Project Description

Passionfruit Marshmallows

Light and fluffy marshmallows made with pure passionfruit purée. A great confection that’s fun and sophisticated.

Allergy Information:

Contains: Porcine Gelatine. Not suitable for Vegetarians or Vegans. Does not contain nuts, but is produced in a kitchen working with nuts.


Gelatin, Sugar, Golden Syrup, Passionfruit Puree, Cornflour, Icing Sugar

A maximum order of 20.